CALL US TODAY FOR INQUERIES
+966 - (13) 8501654​

CALL NOW

+966 - (13) 8501654

 
 
000000.jpg

ABOUT US

Alsuhaimi Group Holding is a family owned company serving Saudi Arabia and The GCC from our offices located in Dammam, Riyadh, and Jeddah. Our company provides the region with different services and manufacturing capabilities

Our Companies

Al Suhaimi Group Holding

ALSUHAIMI​ Group Holding

Alsuhaimi Group Holding is a family owned company serving Saudi Arabia and The GCC from our offices located in Dammam, Riyadh, and Jeddah. Our company provides the region with different services and manufacturing capabilities

Is one of the leading industrial / Domestic pump distributors in Saudi Arabia  with a team of rich experienced Sales Engineers and skilled technicians who are expertise in this field for more than 30-35 Years.

Is a well-established and known water well drilling company in the region. Our experience in this field goes back to the year of 1948. We provide our customers with the best technique of drilling water wells in the shortest possible time.

Is a member of Al Suhaimi Group Holding which is owned & operated by the Chairman of Al Suhaimi Group of Companies. SUHAIMI FOUNDATIONS’s operational area is not only limited to Kingdom of Saudi Arabia but also neighboring GCC States.

Is a member of Al Suhaimi Group Holding which is owned & operated by the Chairman of Al Suhaimi Group of Companies

 

Al Suhaimi Pump

Systems Company

Al Suhaimi Foundation 

Company

Eastern Fisheries 

Company

Al Suhaimi Drilling

Company

Sister Companies

Alsuhaimi Real Estate Investment Co. buys, sells, develops and leases lands and properties. Additionally, we invest in off-plan projects and participate in real estate auctions. Currently, our properties are scattered within Saudi Arabia and GCC countries.  Despite the fact that our attention is mainly on the commercial sector, we started to penetrate in the residential segment, both in prime locations.

We do not work as a broker, but we focus and consolidate our efforts on managing, developing and expanding our own properties. Some of our main partners in success include Emaar Properties PJSC, Alsaif Galary Holding, Al Romansiah Company and Leejam Sports Company.

Al Suhaimi Company has been built on a rich heritage laid by our pioneering ancestors, who forged businesses across various industries.
We have built our businesses based on prudent management, sound decision making and a conscious focus of creating a better future.

Contact


Mosaad Al Suhaimi
President
Email: mosaad@alsuhaimi.com


Talal M. Al Suhaimi

Investment & Development Manager
Email: talal@alsuhaimi.com


Ahmed A. Al Moqren

Administration Manager
Email: almoqren@alsuhaimi.com


Mohammed Mustafa Nuito

Pump Division Manager

Email: m.mustafa@alsuhaimi.com


Fahad Al Suhaimi

Vice President
Email: fahad@alsuhaimi.com


Faisal M. Al Suhaimi

 Internal Auditor
Email: faisal@alsuhaimi.com


Abdulaziz A. Alsaadi 

IT 

Email: a.alsaadi@alsuhaimi.com


Yousif Al Suhaimi

Director
Email: yousif@alsuhaimi.com


Abdulaziz B. Al Suhaimi

Administrative Assistant 
Email: abdulaziz@alsuhaimi.com


Thiru K.M

Foundation Division Manager

Email: thirukm@alsuhaimi.com


Conrad D'Souza

Finance Controller
Email: cony@alsuhaimi.com

Contact Us

ALSUHAIMI​

Group Holding

Contact Us

Address P.O Box1156, Dammam 31431, Saudi Arabia 

Phone :     +966 - (13) 8501654

Email  :     info@alsuhaimi.com

Linked in :  https://www.linkedin.com/company/alsuhaimi-group-holding